My “J” Shirt and the Small orange

The day before I came to China, my family gave me a T-Shirt that they signed, and finally, I was able to put it up on the wall over my bed. It makes my little dorm room seem a bit more cosy. Thank you family 🙂

Then the other day, I discovered that China has oranges so small you can eat them whole.

Finally, I’ve recently discovered Cannon in D Major by Pachelbel. I’ve heard it before, but now I have this strange urge to learn it and play it. I will make it my music goal for the year, to learn to play Canon in D Major.

Leave a Reply

