Making the Documentary Resources

Documentary-Filmmaking

I have just started learning how to make documentaries and I love it, but there is no denying that it is hard.

Just in case there may be somebody reading my blog who is in a similar position as I am, or who is curious about how to start making a documentary, here are some resources which I have found helpful.

Whenever I find new resources, I will update the post.

Article: How to Shoot Footage Your Editor Will Respect by David Allison 

Article: 5 Documentary Tips from a Director by Ty Sanga

Website: Desktop Documentaries 

Leave a Reply

